eMail: Flag FR Sign inSign in
Menu
logo

Contacts

More in this section

Powergrass S.r.l.

Le PowerGrass® hybride est le fruit d'une collaboration entre deux sociétés spécialisées : l'une en gazon synthétique et l'autre en gazon naturel.

Via Filippo Palizzi 119/C - 20157 Milano - Italie
Tél. : 39 02 688.84.13 - Fax: +39 02 700.445.041
Courriel : PowerGrass@powergrass.fr

Chef de produit
Dr Niko Sarris,
Courriel : niko.sarris@powergrass.it

BUSINESS PARTNERS - AUTORIZED INSTALLERS

Dr. Niko SARRIS from "Gli Specialisti del Verde" in Italy
eMail: sarris.niko@gmail.it
www.gsdv.it

Umberto FEBO di "Natura e Giardini" in Italy, provincia di Pescara
eMail: umberto@naturaegiardini.it
www.febogarden.com

Sean Goodwin from "Talbot Farm Landscapes ltd" in Great Britain
75 Derby Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5FP
eMail: info@talbotfarmlandscapes.co.uk
Mobile: +44 1283732755
Tel: +44 (0)1283 732755
Fax: +44 (0) 1283 734543

Arjen KRAAIJEVELD from "GKB Realisatie" in The Netherlands
eMail: arjen@gkbgroep.nl
www.gkbgroep.nl

Lucas H.B. SERVAAS from "De Ridder BV" South Holland
eMail: lucas@jderidderbv.nl
www.jderidderbv.nl

Graham LONGDIN from "Agripower" in Great Britain
eMail: Graham.Longdin@agripower.co.uk
www.agripower.co.uk

Jesper MARGNUSSON from "Ksab Konstgräs" in South Sweden
eMail: jesper@ksabgolf.se
www.ksabkonstgras.se

Request a no-obligation quote, it's quick and easy!

* All fields are mandatory!
Requests completed correctly will be processed with the highest priority.

» Privacy Policy (GDPR - European Data Protection Regulation 679/2016)

Attention: completing and sending this electronic form implies acceptance of what is indicated in the information